As an internet marketer I get tons of emails every day. Offers to
sell, info articles, solicitations, blog posts, ezines, etc, etc. I
subscribe to all of these internet “gurus” because, 1. they often do
give you free information and tools that you can use, and 2. I can
keep my finger on the pulse of the latest trends in internet
marketing.

But because I subscribe to so many internet info marketers, I get a
lot of duplicate offers. It amazes me what some people will pay money
for; the latest fad to save, time, money, and effort always has
numerous gurus selling their list trying to make money. That is make
money online, by telling you how to make money online.

Enough already! In a post on my blog,
http://webmarketinglocal.com/search-engine-optimization/seopressor-wordpress-…,
I review one of these products that you actually do not need. The
product is the SEOPressor Plugin for WordPress. Sure it automates some
processes in writing a blog post on WordPress. But all it is really
doing is something that you, the writer, should be doing automatically
anyway.

