Many people ask me, like I am sure they do you, “what do you do for a living?”

My answer is that I am an internet marketing consultant. That almost
invariably results in a quizzical expression, and the reply of “what’s
that?”

Well, simply what I do is,”I help local businesses get more customers
and make more money online.”

Everybody wants to make more money. If you are a business owner, you
need to ask yourself the following questions;
1. Do you have a website?
2. Do you know the potential value of a customer that comes to you
from the internet?
3. Do you know who your ideal customer is and what their buying habits are?
4. Do you have a mailing list or email list and do you keep in contact
with your customers?
5 .Do you advertise or have promotional activities to market your business?

If you cannot answer these questions then you are missing the mark
with your marketing. And you are missing out on getting more customers
and making more money.

For more information and articles on how to successfully market your
business online, visit my blog at http://webmarketinglocal.com/blog/.

